Region VI - West Central Arkansas Office Locations


The main office for Region VI is located in Hot Springs, Arkansas. The management, fiscal, technology, marketing and human resources are departments are housed in this location. The Executive Director for Region VI is Barbara Flowers. Each local office is fully staffed to serve the needs of the local residents.

Hot Springs, Arkansas

The Hot Springs office is located at 905 W. Grand. It serves as the managing office for West Central Arkansas. Garland and Montgomery counties are served from this office.

Arkadelphia, Arkansas

The Arkadelphia office is located at 208B North 26th Street. The counties of Clark and Pike are served from this office.

Russellville, Arkansas

The Russellville office is located at 915 S. Arkansas Avenue. Pope and Yell counties are served from this office.

Morrilton, Arkansas

The Morrilton office is located at 810 East Harding. The counties of Conway and Perry are served from this location.

Clarksville, Arkansas

The Clarksville office is located at 504A Crawford. Johnson County is served from this office.

905 W. Grand

Hot Springs, AR 71913



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Hot Springs       Russellville      Arkadelphia       Morrilton      Clarksville

As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization any profits made by Area Agency on Aging go directly back into the programs and services provided by the Agency. 

Our mission is to help seniors, caregivers and others in need to lead independent meaningful and dignified lives and we work every day to fulfill that mission.

© 2015 Area Agency on Aging of West Central Arkansas. Proudly created with